HALF-YEARLY DEPARTMENTAL EXAMINATION FOR TAXATION OFFICERS

Centre: Jorhat

SI. No.	Name of Officers and Present Address	Roll No.	Assamese	Bengali	Tribal Language	Hindi	Genleral & Markantile Law Without Books	Sales Tax Laws Without Books	Other Taxation Laws Without Books	Book Keeping & General Commercial Knowledge With Books	Accounts & Office Procedure With Books	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13
1	Jolly Gogoi, Supdt. of Taxes, Sivasagar Unit, Sivasagar	224							А			
. ,	Vivek Agarwal, Supdt. of Taxes(R) Dibrugarh	225	А	Α	Mishing		А	А	Α	Α	Α	
3	Uddipta Bora, Supdt. of Taxes, Golaghat(R)	226		Α	Mishing	Α	Α	Α	Α	А	А	
4	Akram Ali, Insp. Of Taxes, Tinsukia,	227		Α	Bodo	Α	Α	Α	Α	А	Α	
	Himadri Talukdar, Insp. Of Taxes, Sivasagar Unit,	228		А	Mishing	А	А	А	А	А	А	
6	Anuradha Chelleng, Insp of Taxes, Sivasagar Unit.	229		А	Mishing	А	А	А	А	А	Α	
	Bipul Medhi, Insp. Of Taxes,O/o- the Asstt. Commissioner of Taxes. Sivasagar Unit,	230		А	Mishing	А	А	А	Α	А	Α	
	Arunima Saikia, Insp. Of Taxes, O/O-The Asstt. Commissioner of Taxes, Sivasagar Unit	231		A	Mishing	A	A	А	Α	А	A	
9	Priyanka Deka, Insp. Of Taxes, Digboi Unit, Tinsukia	232		Α	Mishing	Α	Α	Α	Α	А	А	
	Pankita Borgohain, Insp. Of Taxes, Sivasagar Unit,	233		Α	Mishing	Α	Α	Α	А	А	А	

SI. No.	Name of Officers and Present Address	Roll No.	Assamese	Bengali	Tribal Language	Hindi	Genleral & Markantile Law Without Books	Sales Tax Laws Without Books	Other Taxation Laws Without Books	Book Keeping & General Commercial Knowledge With Books	Accounts & Office Procedure With Books	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13
11	Jinti Moni Saikia, Insp. Of Taxes, Sivasagar Zone	234		А	Bodo	Α	А	А	А	А	А	
	Bhaskar Jyoti Borah, Insp. Of Taxes, Sivasagar Zone,	235		А	Bodo	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α	
13	Utpal Dutta, Insp. Of Taxes, Sivasagar Unit, Sivasagar	236		Α	Mishing	Α	Α	Α	Α	А	Α	
. 14	Kaueri Hazarika, Insp. Of Taxes, Tinsukia Unit	237		Α	Mishing	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α	
	Bhupen Gogoi, Insp.of Taxes, Sivasagar Unit, Sivasagar.	238		Α	Mishing	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α	
16	Rahul Prosenjit Gogoi, Insp. Of Taxes, Tinsukia	239		Α	Mishing	Α	А	Α	Α	А	Α	
17	Jaideep Rajak, Insp. Of Taxes, Tinsukia Unit.	240		Α	Mishing	Α	А	Α	Α	А	Α	
. IX	Parag Jyoti Mohan, Insp. Of Taxes, Naharkatia, Dibrugarh	241		Α	Bodo	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α	
19	Ashiqur Rahman, Insp. Of Taxes, Dibrugarh, O/o-Asstt. Commissioner of Taxes, Dibrugarh	242		A	Mishing	A	А	А	А	А	А	
	Krishna Kamal Das, Insp. Of Taxes, Dibrugarh, O/o-The Asstt. Commissioner of Taxes, Dibrugarh	243		A	Mishing	A	А	А	А	А	А	