## Assam Public Service Commission

\*\*\*\*

List of the Candidates whose applications have been rejected applied for the post of Asstt. Professors (Subject-Hindi) in Cotton College Under Higher Education Department, Assam

SI No.	Name and Present Address of the Candidates	Ground of Rejection
1	Joyanta Kr.Boro. Dept.of Hindi Kokrajhar Govt. College. PO.& Dist-Kokrajhar-783370 F/N.Dinabandhu Boro.	Post Reserved for Woman
2	Dr.Ranvir Kumar. Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya. PO.Doloichuba-782105 Dist-Morigaon. F/N.Ramanand Rai.	Post Reserved for Woman
3	Jaipal Singh Prajapati. Dr.Jaipal Singh Prajapati. LIG-260 D.D.Nagar(Sector-2) Raipur-4972010 Dist-Raipur, Chattisgar) F/N.Ramgopal Prajapati.	Post Reserved for Woman
4	Nandita Dutta. C/o.Pallab Jyoti Baishya. No.2 Mathgharia,H/No.2, Sammannoy Path. PO-Noonmati-784020 Dist-Kamrup F/N.Akhil Ch.Dutta.	No NET/SLET/PhD
5	Dr.Shekharjyoti Seal. Ading giri path,East Gotanagar PO.Maligaon(Shuttle Gate) Pin-781011 Dist-Kamrup (M) F/N.Lt.Keshab Ch.Seal.	Post Reserved for Woman
6	Vivek Singh. C/o.D.B.Singh.BSF Senior Scondary School,Kadamtala, PO-Kadamtala-734011 Dist-Dargeeling(W.B.) F/N.Mr.Vijay Bahadur Singh.	Post Reserved for Woman

SI No.	Name and Present Address of the Candidates	Ground of Rejection
7	Kapil Sharma. S/o.Madan Lal Sharma. Vill.& PO-Jankidaswala-335702 Dist-Sriganganagar(Rajasthan) F/N.Madan Lal Sharma.	Post Reserved for Woman
8	Mritunjaya Mishra. Kendriya Vidyalaya,New Bongaigaon PO.& Dist-Bongaigaon. F/N.Alok Kr.Mishra.	Post Reserved for Woman
9	Rakesh Ranjan. Kandriya Vidyalaya Nagaon Near Polytechnic College PO-Itachali-782003 Dist-Nagaon. F/N.Ram Nandan Prasad.	Post Reserved for Woman
10	Rajiv Kr. Mishra. W/No.5,Station Road. PO-Indara-275102 Dist-MAU,(UP) F/N.Alok Kr. Mishra.	Post Reserved for Woman
11	Kumar Manish. A+ Shahpur. PO-Haridaspur-812006 Dist-Bhagalpur F/N.Kailash Prasad Roy.	Post Reserved for Woman

Sd/-Deputy Secretary Assam Public Service Commission Jawahar Nagar, Khanapara,Ghy-22