

## অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

## ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

JAWAHARNAGAR, KHANAPARA, GUWAHATI-781022

List of candidates whose applications have been **Rejected** for the post of **Scientific Officer (Drugs & Narcotics Division)** in the Directorate of Forensic Science, Assam, Guwahati under Home & Political Deptt. vide **Advt. No.01/2017** Dated: **16-01-2017** 

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
1	Th Babita Devi	Th SK Singha	No requisite qualification
2	Manali Das	Lilamoy Das	Does not belong to reserved category
3	Leema Dutta	Gojen Dutta	Does not belong to reserved category
4	Monmi Saikia	Tonkeswar Saikia	Does not belong to reserved category
5	Bhanita Sharma	Dinesh Sharma	Does not belong to reserved category
6	Pankaj Gogoi	Khagen Gogoi	No requisite qualification
7	Sonam Agarwal	SC Agarwal	Does not belong to reserved category
8	Partha Pratim Kaishap	Indra Kamal Roy	No requisite qualification
9	Manas Jyoti Sarma	Chittaranjan Sarma	Does not belong to reserved category
10	Arup Jyoti Thakuria	Sarat Chandra Thakuria	Does not belong to reserved category
11	Dipankar Bardalai	Udayaditya Bardalai	Does not belong to reserved category
12	Jesmin Begum	Hussain Ali	Does not belong to reserved category
13	Arup Kalita	Ramen Kalita	Does not belong to reserved category
14	Jayshree Barman	NC Barman	Does not belong to reserved category
15	Swagata Baruah	SK Baruah	No requisite qualification
16	Anamika Kalita	Dhrien Kalita	Does not belong to reserved category
17	Bittu Lama	Mitra Bahadur Lama	No requisite qualification
18	Rinny Kuilya	Paresh Ch. Kuilya	No requisite qualification
19	Monikha Chetia	Dulen Chetia	Does not belong to reserved category
20	Pallab Kumar Saikia	Biren Saikia	No requisite qualification
21	Humen Gogoi	Jitumoni Gogoi	No requisite qualification

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
22	Gavli Sneha Rajendra	G.R Sahebrao	Does not belong to reserved category
23	Rasna Devi	Ram Sagar Nath	No requisite qualification
24	Kapil Kr. Gupta	P. L Gupta	Does not belong to reserved category
25	Nandita Sengupta	T. K Sengupta	Does not belong to reserved category
26	Bipasha Hazarika	Jugal Hazarika	Does not belong to reserved category
27	Kakali Devi	Dhiren Misra	Does not belong to reserved category
28	Md Abdus Samad	Md Abdul Mazid	Does not belong to reserved category
29	Monalisha Borua	Parbin Boruah	No requisite qualification
30	Pubalee Sarmah	Binod Sarmah	Does not belong to reserved category
31	Manideepa Paul	Pradip Kr. Paul	No requisite qualification
32	Shikha Priyadarshini	A.K Shaw	Does not belong to reserved category
33	Manashi Sarmah	Montu Sarmah	Does not belong to reserved category
34	Pratibha Sarmah	Chandradev Sarmah	Does not belong to reserved category
35	Kundan Baruah	Phulen Baruah	No requisite qualification
36	Archita Bhattacharjee	Abhijit Bhattacharjee	Does not belong to reserved category
37	Parul Verma	Ramadhara Maurya	Does not belong to reserved category
38	Hiranmayee Dutta	K. N Dutta	Does not belong to reserved category
39	Jupitara Das	Bhagaban Das	Does not belong to reserved category
40	Debasis Bora	Punyeswar Bora	Does not belong to reserved category
41	Madhumita Patar	Durga Prasad Patar	No requisite qualification
42	Bishwapran Kashyap	Bipul Ch. Boruah	Does not belong to reserved category
43	Sahnaz Tasrin	Asif Ahmed	Does not belong to reserved category
44	Neonjyoti Bordoloi	Bipul Sarma Bordoloi	Does not belong to reserved category
45	Moutusi Das	Nirmal Das	Does not belong to reserved category
46	Parmeeta Borthakur	Biju Mohan Borthakur	Does not belong to reserved category

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
47	Sonu Kr. Maurya	A.K. Maurya	Does not belong to reserved category
48	Pooja Chaudhary	Shri Dhar Chaudhary	Does not belong to reserved category
49	Akanksha Verma	Shyam Lal Verma	Does not belong to reserved category
50	Bishal Bhuyan	Kumud Bhuyan	Does not belong to reserved category
51	Somen Debnath	Sudhakar Debnath	Does not belong to reserved category
52	Sukanya Hazarika	U.K Hazarika	No requisite qualification
53	Probin Kr. Roy	Nagendra Nath Roy	No requisite qualification
54	Nandita Changmai	Mohen Changmai	No requisite qualification
55	Rajashree Newar	D.D Newar	No requisite qualification
56	Kashmiri Neog	N. N Neog	No requisite qualification
57	Basanta Saikia	Durgeswar Saikia	Does not belong to reserved category
58	Pinki Deka	Sarat Chandra Deka	Does not belong to reserved category
59	Dibyendu N. S. Mahato	K. N. S Mahato	Does not belong to reserved category
60	Tarali Kalita	Lakheswar Kalita	Does not belong to reserved category
61	Somnath Singha	Sukumar Singha	Does not belong to reserved category
62	Muhsina Kafiah Huda	Manirul Huda	Does not belong to reserved category
63	Gauranga Chakravarty	Gunasindhu Chakrabarty	Does not belong to reserved category
64	Himadri Borah	Gopal Borah	No requisite qualification
65	Dhrubajyoti Bhattacharjya	Kanakeswar Bhattacharjya	Does not belong to reserved category

Sd/Under Secretary
Assam Public Service Commission
Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati - 22