

অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

JAWAHARNAGAR, KHANAPARA, GUWAHATI-781022

List of candidates whose applications have been **Rejected** for the post of **Scientific Officer (Photography Division)** in the Directorate of Forensic Science, Assam, Guwahati under Home & Political Deptt. vide **Advt. No.01/2017** Dated: **16-01-2017**

| Sl. No. | Candidate's Name | Father's Name | Ground of Rejection |
|---------|-----------------------|-----------------------|--------------------------------------|
| 1 | Muhsina Kafiah Huda | Dr Manirul Huda | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 2 | Jocelyn Sangma | John Sangma | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 3 | Bhanita Sharma | Dinesh Sharma | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 4 | Jyotirmoy Bharali | Dharani Bharali | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 5 | Murchana Kashyap | Sbasanta Laskar | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 6 | Choitanya Dev Pegu | Hemanta Pegu | No requisite qualification |
| 7 | Mridusmita Goswami | Manmath Goswami | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 8 | Trailokya Saud | M.C Saud | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 9 | Gyanashree Bora | Umeswar Bora | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 10 | Kuldeep Deka | Uday Sankar Deka | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 11 | Monikha Chetia | Dulen Chetia | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 12 | Goutam Kashyap Boruah | A. K Boruah | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 13 | Antara Sarmah | Ananta Sarmah | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 14 | Hiranmayee Dutta | Kula Nath Dutta | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 15 | Gaurangi Gogoi | U.C Gogoi | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 16 | Kakali Devi | Dhiren Misra | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 17 | Bhabesh Kumar Nath | Pushpadhar Nath | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 18 | Kalpita Baruah | Lachit Baruah | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 19 | Archita Bhattacharjee | Abhijit Bhattacharjee | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 20 | Ankita Dutta | Partha Dutta | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 21 | Mithun Nandi | Umesh Nandi | Does not belong to reserved category |

| Sl. No. | Candidate's Name | Father's Name | Ground of Rejection |
|---------|--------------------|----------------------|--------------------------------------|
| 22 | Debahuti Goswami | Nobin Goswami | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 23 | Sahnaz Tasrin | Asif Ahmed | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 24 | Shiva Sharma | Munish Kumar | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 25 | Sudarshan Gogoi | Bivikhan Gogoi | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 26 | Abhijit Anand | Shivananda | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 27 | Rajjyoti Gogoi | Anjan Gogoi | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 28 | Trishna Rajbongshi | Babul Ch. Rajbongshi | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 29 | Pinki Deka | Sarat Ch. Deka | Does not belong to reserved category |
| 30 | Tarali Kalita | Lakheswar Kalita | Does not belong to reserved category |

Sd/Under Secretary
Assam Public Service Commission
Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati - 22