

অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

JAWAHARNAGAR, KHANAPARA, GUWAHATI-781022

List of candidates whose applications have been **Rejected** for the post of **Scientific Officer (Questioned Documents Division)** in Regional Forensic Science Laboratory, Assam, Jorhat under Home & Political Deptt. vide **Advt. No. 01/2017 Dated: 16-01-2017**

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
1	Pankaj Gogoi	Khagen Gogoi	No requisite qualification
2	Baishali Saikia	Ratna kanta Saikia	Does not belong to reserved category
3	Th Babita Devi	Th Sarashi kanta Singh	No requisite qualification
4	Bhanita Sharma	Dinesh Sharma	Does not belong to reserved category
5	Siva Prasad Upadhaya	Budhi Prasad Upadhaya	Does not belong to reserved category
6	Bably Khatun	Abdul Barek Bepari	No requisite qualification
7	Umesh Suresh Keshwar	Suresh Gajanan Keshwar	Does not belong to reserved category
8	Murchana Kashyap	Basanta Laskar	Does not belong to reserved category
9	Dhrubajyoti Talukdar	Motiram Talukdar	Does not belong to reserved category
10	Anbhisek Paul	Ajit kumar Paul	Does not belong to reserved category
11	Jyotirmoy Bharali	Dharani Bharali	Does not belong to reserved category
12	Jocelyn Sangma	John Sangma	Does not belong to reserved category
13	Parul Verma	Ramadhara Maurya	Does not belong to reserved category
14	Rajiv Goswami	Robin Goswami	Does not belong to reserved category
15	Kakoli Doloi	Khireswar Doloi	Does not belong to reserved category
16	Sahnaz Tasrin	Asif Ahmed	Does not belong to reserved category
17	Monikha Chetia	Dulen Chetia	Does not belong to reserved category
18	Debahuti Goswami	Nobin Goswami	Does not belong to reserved category
19	Rasna Devi	Ram Sagar Nath	No requisite qualification
20	Kundan Baruah	Phulen Baruah	No requisite qualification
21	Rupam Borah	Thaneswar Borah	No requisite qualification

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
22	Shashanka Hazarika	Nityananda Hazarika	Does not belong to reserved category
23	Shikha Priyadarshini	Abhay kumar Shaw	Does not belong to reserved category
24	Trailokya Saud	Madan Chandra Saud	Does not belong to reserved category
25	Swagata Baruah	Suryya kumar Baruah	No requisite qualification
26	Madhulekha Gogoi	Padmeshwar Gogoi	No requisite qualification
27	Kashyap Jyoti Tamuli	Golap chandra Tamuli	Does not belong to reserved category
28	Archita Bhattacharjee	Abhijit Bhattacharjee	Does not belong to reserved category
29	Pallab Kumar Saikia	Biren Saikia	No requisite qualification
30	Jesika Goswami	Dipendra Goswami	Does not belong to reserved category
31	Prasanta Gogoi	Prafulla Gogoi	No requisite qualification
32	Priyalakshmi Goswami	Basanta kumar Deva Goswami	Does not belong to reserved category
33	Somnath Singha	Sukumar Singha	Does not belong to reserved category
34	Gargi Sengupta	Pinaki Sengupta	Does not belong to reserved category
35	Sarmista Sengupta	Lt Dipak Sengupta	Does not belong to reserved category
36	Arvind kumar Verma	Bhagawati Prasad Verma	Does not belong to reserved category
37	Pronob Gogoi	Jugeswar Gogoi	No requisite qualification
38	Ghoderao Pradnya Prabhakar	Ghoderao Prabhakar Kashinath	Does not belong to reserved category
39	J. Naseer	S. Jakkiriya	Does not belong to reserved category
40	Pooja Chaudhary	Shridhar Chaudhary	Does not belong to reserved category
41	Somen Debnath	Sudhakar Debnath	Does not belong to reserved category
42	Sukanya Hazarika	Uma Kanta Hazarika	No requisite qualification
43	Ghoderao Karuna Prabhakar	Ghoderao Prabhakar Kashinath	Does not belong to reserved category
44	Himadri Borah	Gopal Borah	No requisite qualification
45	Pinki Deka	Sarat chandra Deka	Does not belong to reserved category
46	Muhsina Kafiah Huda	Dr Manirul Huda	Does not belong to reserved category

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
47	Rashmi Rekha Devi	Sitaram Devi	No requisite qualification

*Sd/-*Under Secretary Assam Public Service Commission Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati - 22