

অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

JAWAHARNAGAR, KHANAPARA, GUWAHATI-781022

List of candidates whose applications have been **Rejected** for the post of Sr. Scientific Assistant (Toxicology Division) in the Directorate of Forensic Science, Assam, Kahilipara vide **Advt. No. 01/2017** Dated: **16-01-2017**

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
1	Saurav Mahanta	Paresh Ch. Mahanta	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
2	Kshetrimayum Mona Devi	Kshetrimayum gojen Singh	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
3	Pranjal Das	Ratan Kr. Das	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
4	Umesh Suresh Keshwar	Suresh Gajanan Keshwar	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
5	Partha Pratim Kaishap	Indra Kamal Roy	No requisite qualifications (B. Pharm)
6	Sonu Kumar Maurya	Akhilesh kumar Maurya	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
7	Tukki Sarkar	Motilal Sarkar	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
8	Monikha Chetia	Dulen Chetia	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
9	Sahnaz Tasrin	Asif Ahmed	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
10	Arup Kalita	Ramen Kalita	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
11	Pinki Deka	Sarat Ch. Deka	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
12	Jayshree Barman	Narayan Ch. Barman	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
13	Sankey Shangpung	Drowel Lapasam	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
14	Chitra	Madan Mohan Juneja	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
15	Barkha Yadav	Ravi Kant Yadav	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
16	Somnath Singha	Sukumar Singha	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
17	Partha Pratim Talukdar	Phani Talukdar	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
18	Dr. Panchami Sharma	Rajen Sarma	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
19	Manali Das	Lilamoy Das	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
20	Bharati Deka	Charu Chandra Deka	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
21	Pompy Deuri	Purna Kanta Deuri	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
22	Shashank Dwivedi	Sudhakar Dwivedi	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
23	Pooja Chaudhury	Shridhar Choudhary	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
24	Deepa Gupta	Sohan Lal Gupta	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category
25	Gourav	Ved Prakash Sharma	Does not belong to reserved (OBC/MOBC) category

Sd/Deputy Secretary
Assam Public Service Commission
Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati - 22