

অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

JAWAHARNAGAR, KHANAPARA, GUWAHATI-781022

List of candidates whose applications have been **Accepted** for the post of Lecturer in Biological Science in Banikanta College of Teacher Education, Guwahati and Post graduate training college, Jorhat now upgraded to Institute of Advance Studies in Education (IASE) under directorate of SCERT, Assam vide Advt. No.**10/2016**Dated: **01-09-2016**

For any discrepancies or problem in downloading e-admission certificate, please contact office at apsc-asm@nic.in

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Roll No.
1	Namita Deka	Girindra Nath Deka	0000001
2	Jawahira Tabassum	Idrish Ali	0000002
3	Deepa Buragohain	Purnananda Buragohain	0000003
4	Chayanka Bordoloi	Lt Abani Bordoloi	0000004
5	Basavdatta Choudhury	Dr Rabindra Narayan Choudhury	0000005
6	Mitali Baruah	Dinesh Baruah	0000006
7	Rajiv Kumar Jha	Surendra Jha	0000007
8	Silpi Sandhya Gogoi	Suren Gogoi	0000008
9	Manoj kumar Tyagi	Chandra Shekhar Tyagi	0000009
10	Manashitara Bordoloi	Jagannath Bordoloi	0000010
11	Amlan Kumar Dey	Lt Amar krishna Dey	0000011
12	Priyam Hazarika	Abani Mohan Hazarika	0000012
13	Chandra Das	Chitta Ranjan Das	0000013

Sd/-

Deputy Secretary Assam Public Service Commission Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati - 22