

অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

JAWAHARNAGAR, KHANAPARA, GUWAHATI-781022

List of candidates whose applications have been **Accepted** for the post of Lecturer in Geography in B.Ed Colleges now upgraded to College Of Teacher's Education (CTE's) in the Directorate of SCERT under Elementary Education Deptt. vide Advt. No.10/2016 Dated:01-09-2016

For any discrepancies or problem in downloading e-admission certificate, please contact office at apsc-asm@nic.in

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Roll No.
1	Surajit Let	Bamdev Let	0000001
2	Jutika Kalita	Jogesh Ch Kalita	0000002
3	Mridula Deka	Gajendra Kumar Deka	0000003
4	Juti Mani Saharia	Paban kumar Saharia	0000004
5	Manaswee Gohain	Likhan Gohain	0000005
6	Krishna Devi Bonia	Nitya Nanda Bonia	0000006
7	Nayan Moni Bora	Chandra Borah	0000007
8	Monisha Boruah	Dilip Boruah	0000008
9	Ashis Saha	Lakshman Chandra Saha	0000009
10	Karabi Das	Hemen Das	0000010

Sd/-

Deputy Secretary Assam Public Service Commission Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati - 22