

## অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

## ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

JAWAHARNAGAR, KHANAPARA, GUWAHATI-781022

List of candidates whose applications have been **Accepted** for the post of Lecturer in Mathematics in B.Ed Colleges now upgraded to College Of Teacher's Edcation (CTE's) in the Directorate of SCERT under Elementary Education Deptt. vide Advt. No.10/2016 Dated: 01-09-2016

For any discrepancies or problem in downloading e-admission certificate, please contact office at apsc-asm@nic.in

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Roll No.
1	Anukampa Devi	Bhaba Nath Sarmah	0000001
2	Deva Jyoti Gogoi	Munindra Nath Gogoi	0000002
3	Subarna Sarkar	Subhas Ch. Sarkar	0000003
4	Minakshi Patgiri	Laksheswar Patgiri	0000004
5	Binanda Boro	Rajani Kt. Boro	0000005
6	Barman Pratima Uttam	Uttam Ch. Barman	0000006
7	Mukesh Sharma	Badri Narayan Sarma	0000007
8	Arpita Deb Ray	Ratish Ranjan Ray	0000008
9	Saleha Jannat	Mahibuddin Ahmed	0000009
10	Bhabita Kakati	Dhaneswar Kakati	0000010

Sd/Deputy Secretary
Assam Public Service Commission
Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati - 22