

অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

No.229PSC/Estt.-16/2009-10/Pt-I

Dated Guwahati, the 11th Feb./2020

NOTIFICATION

In continuation of the Notification No.52PSC/CON/Exam-36/2018-19, dated Guwahati the 11th Dec,2019,it is informed to those candidates who were selected for the post of Computer Operator (Typist) in the office of the Assam Public Service Commission vide notification referred to above that the appointment letters will be issued to the selected candidates whose Police Verification Report has been received by the office till date. The names are listed below and they are directed to contact the Deputy Secretary, Establishment Branch of the APSC immediately during office hours with their admit cards and other certificates.

Sl. No.	NAME OF CANDIDATES	ADDRESS
1.	Nilim Kr. Goswami	C/O Giridhar Goswami, Jyotinagar, Pathsala (Near Lakshmi Mandir), PO- Pathsala, PIN- 781325, Assam.
2.	Prazapati Nandan Parashar	C/O- Anil Chandra Thakur, Dergaon Town, Ward No9, Bylane-11, PO/PS- Dergaon, Dist- Golaghat, PIN-785614, Assam
3.	Preeti Kakati	C/O-Krishna Kanta Kakati, Silpukhuri, MRD Road, Near Residence of Retd. IGP (B.C Sharma) Guwahati-781003, Assam.
4.	Kaushik Das	C/O-Hemanta Chandra Das, Saurav Nagar, Beltola A.G Path, H.N -43, Guwahati-781028, Kamrup (M), Assam.
5.	Bidyut Kakati	C/O- Barun Chandra Kakati, HN-11, Lakhyadhar Choudhury Path, Near Hatigaon Police Station, Hatigaon, Guwahati, Assam
6.	Amlan Priya Borah	C/O- Mihiram Borah, Kotohaboria Gaon, PO-Chengeli Gaon, Dist- Jorhat ,PIN-785010, Assam
7.	Nobarun Dutta	C/O-Nibaran Dutta, Vill- Bahadurpur, PO& PS- Nilambazar, PIN-788722,Dist- Karimganj, Assam

	*	
8.	Minmoy Rajkonwar	C/O-Debananda Rajkonwar, B.V.F.C.L Colony Namrup QTR No. 28/3/Sector-B, PO- Parbatpur,Pin-786623, Dist- Dibrugarh, Namrup, Assam
9.	Anujpratim Talukdar	C/O- Jagadish Talukdar, Vill- Uzan Uluwa, PO- Daisingari, Dist- Barpeta, PIN-781329, Assam
10.	Sudarsana Gogoi	C/O-Purnananda Gogoi, No. 1 Chaulkara Village, Po- Chaulkara, Sivasagar,785667, Assam
11.	Nirupam Dalai	C/O- Prafulla Kumar Dalai, Vill- Nagaon, PO- Dahi Nagaon, PS- Mangaldai, Dist- Darrang, PIN-784529, Assam
12.	Nipan Das	C/O- Dinesh Das, Satgaon, Bordangbari, PO- Udayanvihar, PS- Satgaon, HN-116, PIN- 781171, Kamrup(M), Assam
13.	James Deep Raj Hagjer	C/O- Dipendu Hagjer, Near ASTC Bus Stand, Boil Duhra, Haflong, Dist- Dima Hasao,788819, Assam

They are required to furnish all original certificates etc. at the time of joining, also they should join within 15 (fifteen) days from the date of receipt of the order, failing which appointment order is liable to be cancelled.

No individual appointment letter will be sent separately by post.

The rest of the selected candidates can join in the office subject to receipt of satisfactory Police Verification Report.

Deputy Secretary
Assam Public Service Commission
Jawaharnagar,Khanapara,Ghy-22