

অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati-22.

No. 2PSC/E-4/2020-2021(Pt-I)

Dated Guwahati the 24th September, 2021.

NOTIFICATION

The following Officers, who had applied for HYD Examination, 2020 has now been allotted the following examination centres :

Sl. No.	Name	Roll No	Transferred From	New Centre opted (Transferred to)
1.	Rubul Pathak, AFS	228	Jorhat	Guwahati
2.	Khagesh Pegu, IFS	475	Jorhat	Guwahati
3.	Runal Nath, ALRS	173	Guwahati	Jorhat
4.	Abbas Mirza Ahmed, ALRS	143	Guwahati	Silchar
5.	P Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy, IAS	45	Guwahati	Jorhat
6.	Neha Yadav, IAS	36	Guwahati	Jorhat
7.	Pallavi Sarkar, IAS	29	Guwahati	Silchar
8.	Rohan Kumar Jha, IAS	46	Guwahati	Silchar
9.	Krishan Jyoti Deka, ACS	406	Jorhat	Guwahati
10.	Japheth Darngawn, ACS	407	Jorhat	Guwahati

No further applications for change of examination centre will be entertained.

Sdt

Secretary, (i/c) Assam Public Service Commission Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati-22